"I know I can call Endsight whenever I have a problem."

- Leslie T. Customer review

Customer reviews

Each of these reviews came from the people who use our services. The following reviews come from two sources: the first are sourced from our internal feedback system that we use for ongoing support. The later are public reviews.

July 30, 2020

Paul S. 

Prompt response, issue corrected.

 

 

July 29, 2020

Lynn K.

Thanks Calvin...this was a nightmare trying to get anything done and the speed going at a snail's pace didn't help...I'm back to processing my work without frustration of a slow moving computer. Thanks for removing the anxiety from my day!

 

 

July 27, 2020

Donna B.

Gordon researched the problem and remedied it expeditiously.

 

 

July 24, 2020

Joan S.

Thanks Colby. I was without this function for over a week and getting it back has much improved my productivity.

 

 

July 22, 2020

Simran M.

I really appreciated the research that Calvin did and his help that spanned three days. He made my life a lot easier after the problem was fixed.

 

 

July 16, 2020

Lynn H.

Oliver was very patient and professional while he worked on our challenging issue.

 

 

July 15, 2020

Guy L.

Excellent support from Justin, very quick to help resolve my issue, thank you very much!!

 

 

July 15, 2020

Lynn K.

Thanks Justin....so glad you had a fix already identified and ready to resolve my Outlook issue. Endsight is always on their toes and ready and able to help!!

 

 

July 15, 2020

Doug J.

Derek was great. Knew exactly what the problem was and we had a nice conversation while the issue was being resolved.

 

 

July 14, 2020

Ann C.

Friendly, quick and efficient. Thanks for making it an easy fix!

 

 

July 13, 2020

Frank M.

Calvin did a great job getting me up on the VPN. It took a while as the problem was on your end with a new server. After he worked out the kinks I was up and running right away.

 

 

July 13, 2020

Mark S.

Thanks for your quick response! No further issues 3 weeks later.

 

 

July 10, 2020

Barbara F.

Andrew-was great! He followed up and made it happen. His patience and understanding goes a long way. Thank you so much!!

 

 

July 10, 2020

Chris B.

Kevin was awesome! Pinpointed the problem and had me up and running in 10 minutes! Consummate professional!

 

 

July 8, 2020

Greg A.

Thorough explanation and great resolution of the issue. I appreciate your efforts!

 

 

July 7, 2020

Vicki B.

Worked with Will today to investigate a suspicious email. I feel like he conducted a thorough investigation and am mostly confident that the sender is legitimate.

 

 

July 7, 2020

Jim J.

The ticket was handled quickly and Leania reminded me of a potential limitation that I may run into. Because I did run into the issue, I was able to quickly understand what was going on and work around it.

 

 

July 2, 2020

Erin B.

I was unable to see what was going on through screen share (we were on a 3-way call since our team is working from home). William did a great job talking me through all the changes he was making on the other workstation so I could follow along.

 

 

July 1, 2020

Manni W.

Gordon was knowledgeable, helpful, and quickly resolved my issue!

 

 

 

 

Public reviews

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Jun 05, 2020

Courtney Casey

Endsight is a great company! They're true experts in their field and are always happy to help in any way they can.

 

 

Endsight BBB Reviews ★★★★★ on Better Business Bureau Oct 31, 2018

Leslie T.

Berkeley, CA

[Endsight Engineers] were patient and persistent and showed me how to work around the issues during a recent bug with Microsoft 365. I know I can call Endsight whenever I have a problem.

 

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Sep 17, 2018

Angela Stem

Gordon could not have been more helpful, pleasant, and accommodating! I am so very grateful for the assistance from Endsight. A thousand thank yous... :) ~Angela

 

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Sep 7, 2018

Vikki Tola

Justin was very helpful and very patient. He methodically went thru every possible reason that the wifi was down and why we weren't receiving signals. He did solve the problem with the help of another tech who was on site the day prior. Justin was extremely patient and knowledgeable and patient.

 

 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp Sep 04, 2018

Justin S.

San Francisco, CA

After I had a difficult time getting after-hours help logging into my account, Samuel contacted me to figure out exactly what went wrong in my initial exchange with the technician. It seems clear to me that Endsight is concerned with providing their clients with clear, easy-to-follow instructions, as well as top-notch service. I would recommend Endsight to people who are looking for comprehensive and reasonable tech support.

 

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Aug 17, 2018

Randy Smith

Network & solutions help desk correct most problems within the hour. If not they document and gather necessary resources to fix issue in 24 hours. Very happy they are on our team. Randy

 

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Aug 02, 2018

Marcy Villarreal

Justin was awesome! Very patient with my lack of computer knowledge and helped me to get things up and running!!

 

 

Endsight Facebook Reviews Recommended on Facebook July 10, 2018

Fawad Hussain

Rudy provided swift and excellent service, responsive to all my questions. I was nervous about this IT transition given we had such a long-term relationship with our prior Tech Support team. So far, I have been both comforted and impressed by the service I've received from Endsight techs. Their people and customer service skills are quite good, which I think is a necessary aspect of good tech support.

 

 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp May 21, 2018

Carolyn D.

San Francisco, CA

The EndSight team is always prompt, courteous and patient. And always gets to the root of the problem. I never feel rushed or foolish and always have confidence that the problem will be solved.

 

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Jan 25, 2018

Connor Murphy

The employee was personable and helpful. My computer issue was resolved promptly.

 

 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp Nov 30, 2017

Edward K.

Justin was professional, engaging, pleasant, and very, very competent--and he did not use jargon in speaking to me. A really good experience, perhaps the best with a computer professional that I have had.

 

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Sep 26, 2017

Ricardo Davila

Awesome people, great environment!

 

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Aug 26, 2017

Mary Jefferson

YAY !!!!! IT !

 

 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp Jul 31, 2017

Elizabeth A.

Pleasanton, CA

I had been sent a new surface hours before leaving for work in Europe I was so thankful to get my email and remote desktop set up and did not realize that some settings were blocking the PDF reader. As soon as I got back to the states, Endsight had it all fixed! Thank you!

 

 

Endsight Facebook Reviews Recommended on Facebook July 10, 2017

Grace Pacificschool-Religion

Rudy provided swift and excellent service, responsive to all my questions. I was nervous about this IT transition given we had such a long-term relationship with our prior Tech Support team. So far, I have been both comforted and impressed by the service I've received from Endsight techs. Their people and customer service skills are quite good, which I think is a necessary aspect of good tech support.

 

 

Endsight on Google Maps ★★★★★ on Google Jun 26, 2017

Randy Smith

Network & solutions help desk correct most problems within the hour. If not they document and gather necessary resources to fix issue in 24 hours. Very happy they are on our team.
Randy

 

 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp May 18, 2017

Karen I.

I've now worked with engineers Roy and Cyrus and they have been first rate -- very responsive, friendly, and extremely patient helping me get up and running in a remote office in Washington, DC. Originally, I started on my home PC because my organization-issued Mac was dead and didn't have a power cord. Once that arrived, they helped me set up the MacBook. Later this month, when I get my organization-issued PC (I'm much more familiar with that OS), we get to do it all over again...Normally, I wouldn't be thrilled about that prospect, but Endsight has been so great to work with and made the overall experience so much less painful and easier than it could have otherwise been, I'm *almost* looking forward to it... Thank you for the great work!

 

 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp May 16, 2017

Lynn K.

Alameda, CA

Oliver is great... patient, super helpful, professional and really does work hard at coming up with a solutionto a problem. I really know I'm in good hands when Oliver is working with me on my issues. Thanks Oliver!!

 

 

Endsight Facebook Reviews Recommended on Facebook July 21, 2014

Donna M.

5 stars

 

Are you a customer?

Please write a public review:

Write a review on Yelp!
Write a review on Google!
Write a review on Facebook!

Learn more

Get started today with an IT Assessment!