"LOVE your customer service!!! We could not run our business without you."

- Teresa A. Customer review

Banners feature clients and employees of Endsight

Quote by Teresa A
In photo: Nici C
Photo by Aaron Y
Photo location: Endsight Berkeley Office

Customer reviews

Each of these reviews came from the people who use our services. Though most are sourced from the internal feedback system that we use for ongoing support, some come from social media review sites as well.

If you are a current customer, please leave a review.

★★★★★ Nov 09, 2018

Josh A.

Oliver quickly and efficiently set up my VPN and provided me with the knowledge necessary to set it up the same on another machine. He was very helpful and it was a relief to have such custom tailored efficient service.

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 07, 2018

Gary C.

Livermore, CA

Richard was able to fix my export issue quickly and provided access to our share drive to my laptop. Very satisfied with the work.

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 07, 2018

Gary C.

Livermore, CA

Oliver was extremely helpful from the time I reported my laptop problem, to the completion of the repair of the problem. Oliver also provided a detail reason for the failure of the laptop to me to provide closure. Lastly he contacted me to be sure I had receive the laptop back and it is working to my satisfaction. Excellent work!

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 06, 2018

Richard L.

San Leandro, CA

Thank you for your help again. Personal was very friendly and helpfull. Very good to know that when I need help it is there. Very good job on small issue.

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 05, 2018

Jason H.

Oliver was quick to diagnose the issue and get me back to work - thanks.

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 02, 2018

Mayumi M.

Roy was friendly and efficient and fixed my problems FAST. What more can I ask for?? Many thanks!!

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 02, 2018

Vanessa H.

Caleb was awesome. He assisted a lot of departments the whole day with their computer issues.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 31, 2018

Marilyn A.

Gordon is fantastic. He is clear, concise and thoughtful. Always a joy to work with.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 31, 2018

Leslie T.

Berkeley, CA

Calvin and Richard were great! They were patient and persistent! Thank you!

 


 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Better Business Bureau Oct 31, 2018

Leslie T.

Berkeley, CA

[Endsight Engineers] were patient and persistent and showed me how to work around the issues during a recent bug with Microsoft 365. I know I can call Endsight whenever I have a problem.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 25, 2018

Teresa A.

Calistoga, CA

Always a terrific experience. We cannot live without you : ))

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 25, 2018

Vikki T.

Healdsburg, CA

Justin was great as usual. Fixed the problem and got us back up and running in no time!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 25, 2018

Jon E.

Gabe was great and very quick to respond to the issue at hand

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 19, 2018

Vicki B.

Alameda, CA

Jyan provided excellent support and resolution to my login issue. :)

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 18, 2018

Carol M.

San Francisco, CA

Andrew was incredibly helpful and made sure to follow up to make sure the problem was solved. Thank you Andrew!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 18, 2018

Lydia B.

Calistoga, CA

The Endsight Team was met with quite a challenge concerning my computer issues. Keone and Jason certainly went the Extra mile to figure out what was wrong. Thank you again for all your help, it works like a dream now! Lydia

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 17, 2018

Richard L.

San Leandro, CA

had a issue Kevin was very helpful in taking care of the issue.thank you very much

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 12, 2018

Lauren S.

Livermore, CA

Justin was so awesome! He was patient and walked me through it, got me up and running again. Thanks Justin!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 12, 2018

Barbara D.

Berkeley, CA

Grateful for the attention given to my computer issue and immediate response.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 11, 2018

Barbara M.

Oliver went beyond what I has originally asked to make sure that my computer was functioning properly. I really appreciated this!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 10, 2018

Erlynn S.

Oliver was awesome in helping me back up a former employee's laptop and then finding the best solution for getting its broken screen repaired. He was super helpful and friendly and very thorough in his follow-up!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 09, 2018

Barbara D.

Berkeley, CA

Response time was quick. Login issues resolved without a hassle. Thank you for your help!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 04, 2018

Margaret F.

I was having a problem trying to get some info out of exchange using a script. I just could not get what I wanted, so Oliver jumped on this ticket and got me what I wanted. I am happy. Thanks.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 03, 2018

Eric S.

Thanks guys for getting right on this issue even though we are not quite up and running with endsight support yet. Eric

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 02, 2018

Diane W.

The person I spoke with was polite, professional and quick. I'm very happy!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 26, 2018

Vikki T.

Healdsburg, CA

Nate handled with no problem. All I had to do was send him the problem and he took care of it quickly. I don't have to worry about seeing that spam email again. Good job, Nate.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 26, 2018

Zantheia R.

Martinez, CA

Richard was wonderful to work with!!! He answered all questions and resolved them immediately. Great to work with

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 26, 2018

Michelle I.

Justin handled my request quickly and in a professional manner. Thank you!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 24, 2018

Margaret S.

He stuck with the problem and fixed it- it was not straightforward. Good job!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 20, 2018

Vikki T.

Healdsburg, CA

Justin was very helpful. Although he wasn't the tech that took the ticket originally, he jumped right in and added the archived emails to my account. He was quick! Excellent response time.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 20, 2018

Lorraine B.

Oliver fixed an installation issue on Printer Scanner that never worked correctly from beginning. Great Job!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 17, 2018

Angela S.

Gordon could not have been more helpful, pleasant, and accommodating! I am so very grateful for the assistance from Endsight. A thousand thank yous... :) ~Angela

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 17, 2018

Leyza Y.

Roy Bunting is the best IT support person I have ever worked with. Not only is his knowledge of computer issues outstanding, but he is a joy to work with. Roy has an amazing ability to listen very closely to the problems/challenges at hand, while at the same time being one step ahead in solving the problem. Roy really listens, is very fast in getting to the root of the problem, is incredibly patient, and builds immediate trust. He is the most calm, capable, and intelligent computer support person. I was new to Office 365 and the new format was proving impossible for me to use. Roy took the time to set up my preferences and a view that was workable for me. He was so incredibly professional despite my whining about the new 365 Outlook installed at our company. Roy is all about delivering quality and truly cares about helping users and ensuring the problem gets solved and the user is happy. I always want to work with Roy for any computer issues that I have in the future. I've told close colleagues in my department that Roy is the absolute best and they should contact him if they ever need computer help/support. In my opinion, Roy Bunting is a model IT support person that anyone in the computer support field should look up to. And on top of his expertise, he's just a really, really nice person! After time spent on the phone working with Roy to solve my computer issues, I felt like a had new friend. He is truly the best and Endsight is very lucky to have him on staff. Thank you again, Roy! Sincerely, Leyza Yardley New Harbinger Publications, Inc.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 14, 2018

Mary W.

San Mateo, CA

Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and friendly in installing PDF Complete. A true professional with a great attitude!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 13, 2018

Karen S.

Napa, CA

Engineer stuck with this until all resolved. Thank you

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 13, 2018

Karen H.

Thanks for fixing my computer while I was away! I had to hang up from the call for a meeting.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 07, 2018

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Just having Kevin on the phone seemed to fix the problem! Thanks!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 07, 2018

Vikki T.

Justin was very helpful and very patient. He methodically went thru every possible reason that the wifi was down and why we weren't receiving signals. He did solve the problem with the help of another tech who was on site the day prior. Justin was extremely patient and knowledgeable and patient.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 06, 2018

Vicki B.

Alameda, CA

Excellent handling and resolution of my Outlook issue. Thank you!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 05, 2018

Carolyn D.

San Francisco, CA

Eric was patient and thorough. Thank you so much!!

 


 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp Sep 04, 2018

Justin S.

San Francisco, CA

After I had a difficult time getting after-hours help logging into my account, Samuel contacted me to figure out exactly what went wrong in my initial exchange with the technician.
It seems clear to me that Endsight is concerned with providing their clients with clear, easy-to-follow instructions, as well as top-notch service. I would recommend Endsight to people who are looking for comprehensive and reasonable tech support.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 04, 2018

Albert P.

The tech Roy Bunting [don't remember the last name exactly] was professional, knew exactly what to look for and what to do, and installed the two printers quickly and with no trouble. He also waited while I checked the two locations to make sure that what had been sent as test printing did in fact print.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 04, 2018

Richard L.

San Leandro, CA

MORNING.CONTACT END SIGHT.RICHARD HELPED ME THIS MORNING.COMING OFF A THREE DAY WEEKEND.QUICK BOOKS NOT WORKING.RICHARD WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELP ME FIX THE PROBLEM.GREAT SERVICE.THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 31, 2018

Jacqueline L.

Napa, CA

Nick strikes again! He totally came through for us regarding our hold music. We got it part of the way and Nick helped us get the rest of the way. All of our staff sent out very happy e-mails regarding our new hold music and we've even got kudos from our clients as well. Thank you Nick! :)

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 30, 2018

Marianne F.

I appreciate the expertise and patience of Josh and Jyan. Also, everyone at endsight was quick to respond to my problem. Thanks!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 28, 2018

Melanie L.

I was very happy with the outcome of the upgrade and server issues that Oliver was able to take care of.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 27, 2018

Khoi V.

Oliver was very helpful and quick to verify my account. He was able to help me even when my work station is not in the system.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 24, 2018

Kathy T.

Napa, CA

Nate was very helpful and took care of our issue quickly.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 23, 2018

Chris R.

Berkeley, CA

Jyan did a great job in resolving the issue in a timely manner.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 22, 2018

Bill L.

Colby, Gabe, and Nick were all awesome! ??

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 21, 2018

Jacqueline L.

Gordon, has helped me a number of times this is just one of many so for all the times I never submitted a survey response, hopefully this counts for those that I missed for him too! Gordon is always super professional and super helpful. He is always solutions oriented and makes sure to take care of whatever IT need I have at the time and I have many that I call you guys about. Thank you Gordon for always coming through for us! Gordon is an IT rockstar and absolutely brilliant!!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 21, 2018

Anna S.

Alameda, CA

I spoke to Kevin regarding my issue. He was very professional, friendly, and handled the issue quickly.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 21, 2018

Marie F.

San Jose, CA

Oliver fixed my computer issue immediately and efficiently. I could not get into one of our programs.......Go File Room. Oliver fixed the issue quickly to my satisfaction. Thank you. Marie

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 20, 2018

Brian H.

San Francisco, CA

Calvin did a great job of solving two serious problems that were keeping me from getting my work done.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 20, 2018

Mary W.

San Mateo, CA

Richard quickly solved my printer error. Very efficient and professional.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 17, 2018

Vicki B.

Alameda, CA

Nate did a good job of reaching out to the users experiencing the issues with CASES. In the end, the problem seems to have resolved itself, but we still appreciate Nate's concern and willingness to troubleshoot.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 17, 2018

Michael D.

Berkeley, CA

The engineer was very knowledgeable and, equally important, very patient.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 17, 2018

Randy S.

Livermore, CA

Good again, thanks for checking with Comcast!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 15, 2018

Lynn K.

Martinez, CA

WOW...Justin provided to me an incredible explanation of IP addresses for all our current locations, home offices, our main office and European office. I needed in to get a complete understanding of how IP addresses work and which are static and which are not. I was able to confidently move forward on decision making and I'm so impressed with how patient, knowledgeable and professional Justin was in assisting me. Thanks Justin and Endsight!!!!!!!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 14, 2018

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Roy was helpful and timely in getting back to me, solved a problem I would not have been able to get done on my own in a million years. Also helped with some random "how do I..." questions. Friendly, cheerful. Thanks a bunch! He couldn't give me winning lottery numbers but I'll forgive him.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 14, 2018

Chris B.

Alameda, CA

Good response time. Quick resolution. Thank you.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 10, 2018

Mary W.

San Mateo, CA

Oliver quickly resolved my issue with pdfs. Efficient and very professional.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 09, 2018

Colin S. M.

Oliver was very helpful. I was having trouble setting up my work email on my phone and he was able to figure out what the issue was and how to get it working.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 09, 2018

Jim L.

I feel very good about the service with no suggestions for anything to be improved. Calvin and team stayed on the matter until it was resolved.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 08, 2018

Mary W.

San Mateo, CA

Erick was great at trying to resolve my printer issue. He was very patient, professional and had a really positive attitude!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 08, 2018

Wendy M.

Oakland, CA

Problem was solved immediately and explained to me in easy to understand instructions. So helpful and fast! Thank you.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 03, 2018

Stacy R.

easy resolution with the help of Oliver

 


 

Endsight Google Reviews ★★★★★ on Google Aug 02, 2018

Marcy Villarreal

Justin was awesome! Very patient with my lack of computer knowledge and helped me to get things up and running!!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 02, 2018

Anne Marie R.

Oliver quickly solved a very frustrating problem with both my compute and my phone. I am very grateful for his assistance. Everything is working smoothly now-- Thank you--

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 02, 2018

Lindi R.

Berkeley, CA

prompt, smart, respectful service!! Thanks!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 01, 2018

Richard L.

San Leandro, CA

HAD ISSUE WITH THIS UNIT.OLIVER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND OH SO HELPFULL.HE TOOK CARE OF THE ISSUE.GOLD STAR FOR THIS CAT.GOOD TO KNOW THERE ARE PEOPLE IN YOUR COMPANY WHO TAKE PRIDE IN THERE WORK.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 01, 2018

Richard L.

San Leandro, CA

HAVE CALLED AFEW TIMES WITH ISSUES ON THIS UNIT.WOW REALLY HAVE NOT SEEN THIS LEVEL OF GREAT SERVICE IN A LONG TIME.FOR ME A PERSON WITH NO COMPUTER SKILLS.ITS GREAT TO KNOW WE HAVE GREAT PEOPLE ON THE OTHER SIDE

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 01, 2018

Selma C.

Napa, CA

Excellent response, thank you for your great service!

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 27, 2018

Kim F.

Santa Clara, CA

Thanks Oliver for not only helping me fix my File Explorer issue but with helping out my co-worker Cathy Dotson with the same fix, as well!

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 26, 2018

Amber G.

Oliver was very helpful and was able to walk me through the troubleshooting instructions over the phone.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 26, 2018

Holly D.

Excellent professional and kind service as always!

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 26, 2018

Kathleen S.

Derek responded very quickly and solved the issue by re-installing the program remotely. I appreciate his professional and courteous manner and expertise in resolving the issue. Thanks, Sincerely, Kathleen Stewart Registrar/Collections Napa Valley Museum Yountville

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 26, 2018

Lisa M.

Shawn is terrific. Very professional and made sure everything was in place upon completion.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 13, 2018

Kim F.

Oliver was helpful in resolving the issue and explaining the matter to me at the same time...thanks again!

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 12, 2018

Chris B.

Alameda, CA

Very prompt in getting back to me. Very good experience. Thank you.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 12, 2018

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Chris was awesome and perseverant! Thanks so much!

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 11, 2018

Cindy W.

Walnut Creek, CA

RAy, Thanks for sticking with this and getting it resolved.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 10, 2018

Randy C.

Walnut Creek, CA

Thanks Oliver...appreciate you getting to the root of the problem.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 09, 2018

David C.

Justin was great at resolving this problem, that had been going on for months. He researched it and stuck with it until it was resolved. Much thanks to Justin and his efforts for us! David Crespin

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 06, 2018

J J.

San Francisco, CA

Endsight has an electric speed response rate. Muchas gracias!

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 05, 2018

Michael M.

Berkeley, CA

I often need to ask folks not to speak too fast on the telephone. (My pre-automation brain does not hear as rapidly as many people can speak when they are discussing what are to them very basic details of their expertise.)

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 05, 2018

Alan C.

Problem I had with computer was fixed quickly and professionally. I appreciate the timely response and action that was taken.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 03, 2018

Cathy C.

Igor is great and very helpful! I really appreciate his help and time! Thanks

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 02, 2018

Dean C.

As usual... can always count on great support from Endsight!

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 25, 2018

Gail N.

GORDON AND THE ENTIRE TEAM AT ENDSIGHT IS GREAT! ALWAYS HELPFUL AND VERY PROMPT. GAYLE

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 23, 2018

Andrea J.

Thanks to Caleb for his help and thoroughness!

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 20, 2018

Zantheia R.

Martinez, CA

Justin Thrift was awesome and fun to talk to :). He took time to thoroughly explain what he was doing and didn't make me feel illiterate (even though I completely am with computers). Everything worked perfectly and he was very efficient!! Thanks Justin!!!

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 19, 2018

Chris B.

The problem was resolved quickly, with minimal down time. Oliver was very responsive and helpful. Thank you.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 15, 2018

Randy C.

Walnut Creek, CA

I really appreciate William's work on this ticket. He did a very good job.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 12, 2018

Tim T.

San Francisco, CA

Erick resolved a very difficult problem for our remote access and then followed up the next morning to be sure the system's were working. Excellent service

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 11, 2018

Carol C.

Sonoma, CA

Awesome service!! Thank you for resolving the issue so fast!! We really appreciate it !

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 08, 2018

Soun P.

Dear Erick, I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service you provided for the new iPad. Thank you so much for your invaluable assistance!!! Much Appreciated, Soun

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 05, 2018

Alan F.

Napa, CA

Engineer helped to figure out why we received an unexpected alert for a physical server that was no longer in production.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 04, 2018

Gail A.

Jason Cooper quickly and efficiently resolved the issues I was having with Outlook related to our internet being down earlier today. Thank you!!!

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 01, 2018

Cathy D.

Roy was tenacious about finding a solution to my problem. He went above and beyond. Though not a perfect fix, the solution is MUCH better than where things were prior to Roy's work.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 01, 2018

Karen L.

Napa, CA

Very very good at what he does! Richard is always pleasant and kind!

 


 

★★★★★ May 31, 2018

Cindy W.

Walnut Creek, CA

Thanks Oliver for sticking with it and getting my folder back where it belongs.

 


 

★★★★★ May 29, 2018

Lynn L.

Walnut Creek, CA

Oliver was very helpful and patient with getting Remote Desktop set up on my personal laptop so I could do at least some work while my work computer was being replaced. Jyan also helped with resolving slow connection issues. I have never had a poor experience with any of the team; they are unfailing patient, polite and kind when dealing with stressed-out clients.

 


 

★★★★★ May 29, 2018

Lydia B.

Great Support Team: fast, professional and knowledgeable. Gordon was very helpful and got the problem resolved immediately!

 


 

★★★★★ May 24, 2018

Laurie H.

Napa, CA

Caleb came over personally this morning and fixed everything. Very helpful! Thanks!

 


 

★★★★★ May 22, 2018

Patrick S.

Oliver worked extensively and efficiently on fixing the problem we had with our system yesterday. He was pleasant and very communicative throughout the whole process. Alexi was also very pleasant to work with in person his knowledge and professionalism was appreciated. Thank you both for all your help.

 


 

★★★★★ May 22, 2018

Noelle G.

Rudy is very knowledgeable and can quickly troubleshoot/rectify the problem.

 


 

★★★★★ May 22, 2018

Tina K.

Oliver was able to fix my QB issue fast enough. He didn't keep me on hold while fixing my QB issue. Overall, I think he did a great job.

 


 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp May 21, 2018

Carolyn D.

San Francisco, CA

The EndSight team is always prompt, courteous and patient. And always gets to the root of the problem. I never feel rushed or foolish and always have confidence that the problem will be solved.

 


 

★★★★★ May 18, 2018

Rob B.

THANKS FOR THE QUICK AND EXPERT RESPONSE!

 


 

★★★★★ May 18, 2018

Dorica I.

thank you so much for your help Oliver. you are the best.

 


 

★★★★★ May 17, 2018

Gail I.

Keone is the best. He was even very, very nice about the fact that Sarah had already asked him the same question -- and he showed me something to show the people on the terminal server which will help them get better screen prints.

 


 

★★★★★ May 17, 2018

Cyndy H.

Keone is top notch! He is VERY good at what he does and is a pleasure to work with!!!

 


 

★★★★★ May 17, 2018

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Kenneth was friendly, cheerful, helpful and efficient. And persistent about getting hold of me to get the problem solved. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks for your help!

 


 

★★★★★ May 16, 2018

Cindy W.

Walnut Creek, CA

Ray, Thank you for your assistance! Great Job!

 


 

★★★★★ May 15, 2018

Dale M.

Santa Clara, CA

Oliver was very diligent and helpful - I genuinely enjoyed working with him on my little challenge. It's too bad the final solution was to reset (reinstall) Windows, but it was probably a good thing - there were lots of applications I no longer need and reinstalling Windows resulted in a faster/cleaner machine. Oliver's follow-up afterward was both helpful and appreciated! 

 


 

★★★★★ May 15, 2018

Peter K.

Oliver went above and beyond - called the software vendor - tried to get their problem fixed in order to help me - then, when the vendor was here in my office Oliver was on the phone with them telling them what and how to fix a problem. Thanks Oliver!!

 


 

★★★★★ May 15, 2018

Jeanette D.

Jyan, went above and beyond anyone to date an Endsight to problem solve my printer issues. He even Face-timed with me so we could be on the same page when going through the steps. I have a lot of experience with Endsight and I will ask for Jyan going forward. He was professional and didn't waste any time!

 


 

★★★★★ May 14, 2018

Leslie B.

They were very patient and helpful. If they asked questions that I didn't follow, they would rephrase it for us technologically challenged people. Excellent service!

 


 

★★★★★ May 14, 2018

Maxwell V.

Oliver was very helpful and punctual in regards to our email and phone correspondence. He knew what troubleshooting steps to take and, when those didn't work, facilitated working with HP. The whole process was relatively easy on my end.

 


 

★★★★★ May 11, 2018

Rosanna L.

It was very quick and whenever I asked a question, it was answered.

 


 

★★★★★ May 10, 2018

Lynn S.

Very prompt to respond and complete request - great customer service!

 


 

★★★★★ May 10, 2018

Jim T.

Santa Clara, CA

Eric did an awesome job taking care of my issue.

 


 

★★★★★ May 10, 2018

Guy B.

Sorry to say, i don't remember the Tech's name but he was very good and efficient! Quite knowledgeable. Thanks again for the support!!!

 


 

★★★★★ May 10, 2018

Karen L.

Napa, CA

Richard is amazing! So easy to work with and so professional and takes the time to show me the best way to take care of my issue. Thank you! 

 


 

★★★★★ May 09, 2018

J J.

San Francisco, CA

Alexi is so patient and resourceful. Client's needs are always at the top of their mind. Thank you Alexi.

 


 

★★★★★ May 08, 2018

Karen S.

Your team recognized a problem, researched it and found a solution. Gives us great comfort that you are watching out for us behind the scenes.

 


 

★★★★★ May 07, 2018

Lynn K.

Martinez, CA

Oliver was great..he was able to confirm our wireless was down and walked me through all the steps to reboot it...now I know how to do this going forward and won't be so apprehensive about doing it on my own... also Oliver is always so patient and professional it is wonderful working with him!!

 


 

★★★★★ May 04, 2018

Zantheia R.

Martinez, CA

Working with Roy was absolutely wonderful. Having work on your computer can sometimes be painfully boring because not all the times will a technician keep you engaged with whats going on as well as just idle chat. Even though I know it isn't part of their jobs to keep us entertain, it would make the time pleasant. Well I had no problem whatsoever with Roy!!!! He was wonderful to talk to and very knowledgeable on what he was doing. Kept me informed all the way and kept the conversation fun. Yaaaaaaaaay ROY!!! (Yes I am a Type A person) :)

 


 

★★★★★ Apr 17, 2018

Jose P.

Livermore, CA

I was very satisfied with the service done to my laptop. thank you very much.

 


 

★★★★★ Apr 17, 2018

Carolyn D.

I am always impressed with the patience and skill of everyone who has helped me at Endsight. The issue is always resolved and great customer service id provided. Thanks!

 


 

★★★★★ Apr 13, 2018

Wayne W.

My savior was Calvin Pope. Pun intended. Figured it out and put me back to work. Thanks Wayne Wright

 


 

★★★★★ Apr 12, 2018

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

OK seriously I could not have ever in a million years fixed the printer and display issues without Ray's help. I would have been printerless and stuck with ONE display. He had other stuff going on but always came back to me and kept trying. It paid off and I can't even begin to convey how much of a help it was!!!! AND---he had to put up with me the whole time, being clueless and snarky. Yet he stayed patient and undaunted. The guy should get hazard pay for that right there. A million thanks!!! 

 


 

★★★★★ Apr 12, 2018

Mary W.

San Mateo, CA

Erick and Ray were very helpful in resolving the issue.

 


 

★★★★★ Apr 06, 2018

Teresa A.

LOVE your customer service!!! We could not run our business without you.

 


 

★★★★★ Apr 05, 2018

Marc M.

Glad you were able to handle this issue via email and remote. Phone calls can be difficult as we are often up and down from our desks. Props to Gabe!

 


 

★★★★★ Apr 04, 2018

Selma C.

You all are always very helpful and appreciated!

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 30, 2018

Wayne A.

Gordon helped resolve my internet connectivity problem this morning with his usual friendly, helpful and proficient manner. We are long standing multi year clients and I'm sure you are aware how fortunate you are to have tech engineers such as him. Thank you! Wayne

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 28, 2018

Mary J.

Santa Clara, CA

Justin was awesome even if his customer didn't know my printer name!

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 22, 2018

Cindy S.

Jay was awesome and quickly figured out that emails with a spreadsheet containing Macros were being quarantined. Thanks so much!!

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 20, 2018

Zantheia R.

Martinez, CA

Ray is always very helpful and he explains everything where even I can understand :). Thank You Ray!!!

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 15, 2018

Brian B.

San Francisco, CA

It took no time to resolve. Another happy customer.

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 15, 2018

Michelle G.

the service from Jyan was in a word, outstanding. I really couldn't have asked for more. he tried to solve my issue, and kept me calm in the process, which wasn't easy. thank you!!!!

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 13, 2018

Pam E.

Richard was very helpful and with a quick response. I appreciate that he took care of the matter within a reasonable time. Thank you, Pam

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 13, 2018

Chris P.

Roy Bunting was awesome, great communication, great everything. Thanks Roy!

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 12, 2018

Loretta D.

Livermore, CA

Cyrus knew right away what the issue was and after I replaced the batteries, I was immediately back in business! As always, Endsight was very helpful and courteous.

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 09, 2018

Carol M.

Oliver was terrific, as usual. He followed through and solved the problem, allowing me to connect remotely to my work computer. Thanks, Oliver!

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 07, 2018

Kyle P.

San Jose, CA

Thanks Kenneth - appreciate you explaining your process before closing the ticket.

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 05, 2018

Dale M.

Santa Clara, CA

Richard was very helpful and I enjoyed our conversation, too.

 


 

★★★★★ Mar 01, 2018

Kyle P.

San Jose, CA

Did a nice job explaining what he was doing as he went through the steps. Thanks again.

 


 

★★★★★ Feb 28, 2018

Brian B.

First time using Endsight and I am hooked! Igor was great. He not only resolved my issue, but was able to clean up my dock.

 


 

★★★★★ Feb 13, 2018

Doug D.

I really appreciated Roy's continuing to research and work on the issue with my Outlook search function until the problem could be resolved.

 


 

★★★★★ Feb 09, 2018

Debi W.

Berkeley, CA

The response to my request for assistance came very quickly...which is much appreciated.

 


 

★★★★★ Feb 06, 2018

Mitch B.

Apeksha went way above and beyond to assist me and resolve the remote connection issue I was experiencing. She spent about an hour with me while thoroughly researching what had been done previously. If it wasn't for her, I don't know I would have had a resolution today. Best experience I have had! Mitch

 


 

★★★★★ Feb 02, 2018

Mary J.

Roy really showed his concern to make sure I was all set. I appreciated it very much.

  


 

Endsight Google Reviews ★★★★★ on Google Jan 25, 2018

Connor Murphy

The employee was personable and helpful. My computer issue was resolved promptly.

 


 

★★★★★ Jan 23, 2018

Elizabeth A.

Pleasanton, CA

All of a sudden, my password did not work. I needed to sign into Skype, and was having trouble. In no time, I had a reset password and a Skype account set up! Thank you!

 


 

★★★★★ Jan 16, 2018

Jay J.

Berkeley, CA

I am always grateful when members of your team are polite and courteous -- and they always are! It really does make a difference. (And of course, that you all can always help with my tech issues, that's a plus, too!)

 


 

★★★★☆ Jan 12, 2018

Tina C.

response and help about the touchpad problem was mostly a good experience but it was quickly followed by other problems with the new machine, thus i have to give it a 4 not a 5.

 


 

★★★★★ Jan 09, 2018

Terry D.

Calvin was helpful, got the printer hooked up and I appreciate his patience. Terry

 


 

★★★★★ Jan 05, 2018

Jim T.

Santa Clara, CA

Roy was very helpful explaining the issue as he was troubleshooting.

 


 

★★★★★ Jan 04, 2018

John M.

The ticket was responded to and closed within one hour of my notice to Endsight. Roy did a great job and I appreciate it!

 


 

★★★★★ Dec 18, 2017

Jay J.

Berkeley, CA

Very friendly provider (Richard), understood the issue, was able to sort it out quickly and resolve it quickly.

 


 

★★★★★ Dec 15, 2017

Joyce A.

Endsight responded within a couple hours and found the missing files I needed. They also called to have me check that I could access them and that everything looked good and was working properly. Thank you, Joyce

 


 

★★★★★ Dec 13, 2017

Michael D.

When Richard Lake remoted into my computer to adjust a printer problem which turned out to not be a problem, he noticed how very slowly my computer was running and at my request proceeded to perform some wizardry that increased its speed enormously. I am extremely pleased with his friendly service, interest, expertise and initiative.

 


 

★★★★★ Dec 12, 2017

Lucia Shan M.

If you had a number 10, I would click that. Jyan was immensely insightful, patient, and helpful. Troubleshooting my frozen laptop was a major challenge; he tried one avenue after another. Step by step and finally success!! I am deeply grateful.

 


 

★★★★★ Dec 05, 2017

Madhu A.

Jyan was patient and made sure the issue was resolved in a timely matter. Overall professional and a pleasure to deal with.

 


 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp Nov 30, 2017

Edward K.

Justin was professional, engaging, pleasant, and very, very competent--and he did not use jargon in speaking to me. A really good experience, perhaps the best with a computer professional that I have had.

  


 

★★★★★ Nov. 22, 2017

Michael M.

The person who helped me was professional, cordial and amazingly patient with my relative computer illiteracy. The problem was solved very quickly.

 


 

★★★★★ Nov. 21, 2017

David D.

Your support engineer was very courteous and helpful. Very glad you use Kaseya on our computers to allow the support engineer to immediately take control of my computer, identify the problem and fix it ASAP. Great work! I look forward to using your service again if I need assistance.

 


 

★★★★★ Nov. 21, 2017

Dale M.

Justin was great! Solved the problem very quickly. Thank you!!

 


 

★★★★★ Nov. 16, 2017

Alan R.

Richard was very professional and patient with me. Alan ABSW

 


 

★★★★★ Nov. 14, 2017

Michael E.

You sorted it out - even though it was a tricky part of the day (in between shifts) Thanks -

 


 

★★★★★ Nov. 13, 2017

Kelly C.

Jyan was friendly, professional, and got everything done quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy with the service today!

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 13, 2017

Bill C.

Rio Vista, CA

This has been another very positive experience with Carlos. I've never had a ticket that Carlos has not been able to resolve for me. His technical expertise is great, but when he explains the measures he is taking to resolve my issue it is so helpful !! And, he never talks over my head. Just wanted to let Endsight know, that from my standpoint, Carlos is a wonderful resource. Bill Cumberland

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 13, 2017

Carol C.

Sonoma, CA

Awesome! Thank you for your fast service! We really appreciate it!

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 10, 2017

Lauren S.

Livermore, CA

Roy was very helpful, super nice and professional. Thank you for the assist Roy!

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 06, 2017

Sarah L.

Whenever I call in for assistance, the Endsight Team is extremely helpful and does their best to solve the issue. I am very grateful to Roy and Richard for all their assistance.

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 02, 2017

Jessica M.

Oakland, CA

Multiple engineers, multiple calls...very patient. Thank you Ray and Elvin.

 


 

★★★★★ Nov 02, 2017

Carol C.

Sonoma, CA

Quick service as always! Thank you! Appreciate the assistance!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 27, 2017

Lauren S.

Livermore, CA

Richard was wonderful! Professional, courteous, and went the extra mile to help get our issue sorted out. Thanks so much Richard I appreciate your help!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 26, 2017

Amber M.

Jyan was simply a delightful human being. His humor and trouble-shooting persistence could not be a better combination. I VERY Much appreciated his support!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 24, 2017

Amber S.

Sacramento, CA

Carlos and Colby were great! They were helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 24, 2017

Anna S.

I spoke to Roy regarding my printer issues. He was very polite and professional. He was very dedicated to resolving the issue.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 23, 2017

Kirsten S.

As always, the response time is terrific and the issue was resolved quickly.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 20, 2017

Alyssa M.

The engineer assigned to me was friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 16, 2017

J J.

San Francisco, CA

Apeksha has incredible patience and superb follow-up. Thank you Apeksha for being so understanding and prompt. I am grateful.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 11, 2017

Jennifer W.

As usual, Endsight's staff are prompt and helpful - thank you! :)

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 09, 2017

J J.

San Francisco, CA

Justin is awesome with both service and follow-up. Incredibly patient. Thank you Justin!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 09, 2017

Steve L.

Erick responded very promptly and fixed the problem quickly. What I don't understand is why so many of my Contacts were deleted in the first place.

 


 

★★★★☆ Oct 09, 2017

Aaron B.

Colby did a nice job on the ticket, once we figured out that we had a VPN tunnel. Neither Boehm nor Endsight was aware of a VPN tunnel until the client advised that we had one.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 05, 2017

Julia K.

William was great and I can access my files again. Thanks!

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 04, 2017

Nina G.

Justin showed extreme patience and was determined to find the issue.

 


 

★★★★★ Oct 03, 2017

Steven A.

Handled the outage quickly and efficiently. Thanks for getting us back up!

 


 

★★★★★★ Sep 29, 2017

Ryan K.

nothing to complain about, Rudy is friendly and completed What needed to be done in a timely fashion

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 28, 2017

Vicki B.

Given that we are a new client to Endsight, Colby resolved the ticket with relative ease and competence. Thanks so much!

 


 

Endsight Google Reviews ★★★★★ on Google Sep 26, 2017

Ricardo Davila

Awesome people, great environment!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 22, 2017

Jan S.

Thanks, your solution to my problem was timely and sufficient.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 19, 2017

Kenneth K.

I appreciate the diligence in completing this spam issue for me and behind the scenes not having to always be online.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 15, 2017

Grace G.

Berkeley, CA

Jyan was AWESOME. The set-up of this workstation became very complicated. He was very friendly, clear, and professional as we stepped through our needs and how he could create configurations to achieve them. He never became annoyed or impatient working with multiple people on this one ticket. I am beyond pleased with his service.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 08, 2017

Francis M.

Berkeley, CA

I am grateful for your support. I had so appreciated our previous tech support team and was dismayed at losing them. But, you have stepped in nicely and provide the same caliber of friendly, professional support. I commend Rudy for his ability to quickly analyze the problem, find a solution, and provide advice for moving forward. Thank you for your help!

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 05, 2017

Mary W.

Elvin was great in handling and solving my computer problem.

 


 

★★★★★ Sep 01, 2017

Robert C.

Colby Sander was very patient with me, and he made several suggestions that eventually helped resolve my difficulty, and then he combined my e-mail at dspt.edu with my regular e-mail, so I should not have further difficulties. I was very happy with the way I was treated.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 29, 2017

Loretta D.

Livermore, CA

I was satisfied with the service and diligence of my technician in helping me resolve my issue with utilizing Skype.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 28, 2017

James B.

Oliver was very courteous and helpful. Resolved my issues right away. Many thanks.

 


  

Endsight Google Reviews ★★★★★ on Google Aug 26, 2017

Mary Jefferson

YAY !!!!! IT !

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 26, 2017

Bill H.

Larkspur, CA

I was very impressed at how supportive Cyruz was in dealing with my concern, after I had opened the link on an email, with this possibly a Mal ware sort of issue. Fortunately it turned out to not be.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 24, 2017

Gregg P.

Computer is working properly. Thanks for your help Regards Gregg

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 21, 2017

Kris A.

It was nice to have the issue addressed in a timely manner.

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 11, 2017

Devorah G.

The person who helped me, William, was cheerful, courteous, had a sense of humor, and was immensely competent -- all this on a Friday afternoon! I am very pleased with the service. Thank you!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 07, 2017

Bill H.

Larkspur, CA

I started a bit rough but George and the gentleman who helped me just before George did a fabulous job of addressing my remote problem. Sure is nice to be able to stay up to date with all from afar!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 04, 2017

Staci F.

American Canyon, CA

THANK YOU! You guys are awesome at being available, and prompt - I appreciate that. Knew exactly what the problem was, and knew exactly what the workaround was to get me one my way. Thanks so much!! Staci

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 03, 2017

Zantheia R.

Martinez, CA

Colby was very thorough and quickly took care of the pop-up that took control of my screen. Very polite and professional!!

 


 

★★★★★ Aug 03, 2017

Jim J.

Pleasanton, CA

Miguel took care of the issue quickly and completely. He added a couple of items that I hadn't considered that also should be disabled. Well done.

 


 

 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp Jul 31, 2017

Elizabeth A.

Pleasanton, CA

I had been sent a new surface hours before leaving for work in Europe I was so thankful to get my email and remote desktop set up and did not realize that some settings were blocking the PDF reader. As soon as I got back to the states, Endsight had it all fixed! Thank you!

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 26, 2017

Kyle P.

Ray was very helpful and quick to get a resolution. As food for thought on how to improve your managed systems in the future, this ticket discussion is regarding a forced desktop icon for Webroot. Seems like a weird setting for something the end user is likely to ever use or need.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 24, 2017

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Thanks for your efforts, the issue was resolved---still no idea why it happened but not loosing any sleep over it. Much appreciated! Heidi

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 24, 2017

Gloria D.

Livermore, CA

I immediately stated what the issue was, and the representative began to work on the problem, and solved it right away.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 12, 2017

Nicholas W.

Richard took care of my scanning problem, and the issue is now resolved.

 


 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp Jul 10, 2017

Grace G.

Berkeley, CA

Rudy provided swift and excellent service, responsive to all my questions. I was nervous about this IT transition given we had such a long-term relationship with our prior Tech Support team. So far, I have been both comforted and impressed by the service I've received from Endsight techs. Their people and customer service skills are quite good, which I think is a necessary aspect of good tech support.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 10, 2017

Melissa M.

Nice of you to address my question right away and call back with corrected information. Thank you!

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 10, 2017

Jaesung R.

Very kind. Gentle. Quickly respond to our requests and successfully fix the problem. Thank you.

 


 

★★★★★ Jul 06, 2017

Gloria D.

Livermore, CA

courteous and professional representative, I described the issue and he immediately went to work to solve the problem.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 28, 2017

Debi W.

Berkeley, CA

Jyan responded very quickly. As GTU is a new client of EndSight, we're still working out protocols for items like new hire info and log-ins. Jyan's customer service was excellent.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 28, 2017

Steve B.

I APPRECIATE THE RESPONSE AND MOST OF ALL THE COMMUNICATION

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 28, 2017

Chris R.

I appreciate the quick response time and resolution of the question.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 27, 2017

Grace G.

Quick response and patience with explanation until I understood clearly what the problem was.

  


 

★★★★★ Jun 27, 2017

Marietta S.

Berkeley, CA

Thanks William! Appreciate your fast response and efficiency

  


 

Endsight Google Reviews ★★★★★ on Google Jun 26, 2017

Randy Smith

Network & solutions help desk correct most problems within the hour. If not they document and gather necessary resources to fix issue in 24 hours. Very happy they are on our team.

Randy

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 23, 2017

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Thanks Justin! You were super helpful (and fast!) at figuring out that was a nasty attachment. Thanks for locking the sender.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 23, 2017

Karen L.

Napa, CA

Thank you Colby for your help and patience setting up by Cannon Printer blind!

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 23, 2017

Stacey A.

Roy was pleasant and knew exactly what needed to be done to resolve my printer issue. Thanks for everything!! Stacey

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 22, 2017

Karen L.

Napa, CA

Richard was very patient with me and helped me with large scans that I have never had the time to ask how to transfer a file instead of a scan! He's fantastic! Karen

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 20, 2017

Roger B.

Livermore, CA

Thank you for your help on this issue. We had a Cato Networks socket inline with the Internet access, and it quit passing data. I had this removed (we were testing it) and then we got back Internet access.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 20, 2017

Oscar V.

Livermore, CA

The service I received from Endsight was amazing on a Friday afternoon on Father's day weekend was beyond what I expected. Thank you very much.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 19, 2017

Barbara S.

San Francisco, CA

I was very satisfied with the help that I received last week from Calvin.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 16, 2017

Loretta D.

Livermore, CA

I HAVE DEALT WITH CARLOS BETANCOURT A FEW DIFFERENT TIMES AND HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTINUES TO BE EXCEPTIONAL. HE IS EXTREMELY PATIENT WITH US NON-I.T. TYPES AND WORKS DILIGENTLY TO IDENTIFY/RECTIFY THE PROBLEM. I ALSO APPRECIATE THAT HE ALWAYS FOLLOWS UP TO ENSURE SATISFACTION. HE IS A DEFINITE ASSET TO ENDSIGHT!!

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 15, 2017

Oscar V.

Livermore, CA

The problem I reported was worked through efficiently and I was back to work in a reasonable amount of time given the slowness of the system at the time.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 15, 2017

Lauren B.

Ray was friendly and easy to work with. He responded to my email quickly and solved my problem. I was very satisfied with the customer service.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 14, 2017

Latasha B.

Rudy did an outstanding job with assisting with this issue and resolving the problem quickly! A++++

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 09, 2017

Tony T.

Very systematic resolution of the problem. Time to complete was very good.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 09, 2017

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Oliver humored me while we figured out that my constant tripping on the keyboard and mouse wires actually partially unplugged things (who knew?). Thanks Oliver!

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 08, 2017

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Thanks for the weekend support Aaron! i was in a pinch and frustrated and it was SATURDAY. Thanks for fixing my pw issue.

 


 

★★★★★ Jun 06, 2017

Jennifer C.

Response was super prompt (within minutes of me filing my request for support) and effective.

 


 

★★★★★ May 31, 2017

Sophia T.

Emeryville, CA

Oliver was extremely helpful and persistent in resolving my issue, despite downloads getting stopped, etc. and especially given that what we determined was that the issue was (my) user error.

 


 

★★★★★ May 30, 2017

Colette R.

Berkeley, CA

Thank you for your assistance! I recognize that effective communication is everything, especially when there are specifics needed to troubleshoot the issue. Thank you for timely response and effectiveness to resolve the issue.

 


 

★★★★☆ May 26, 2017

Colette R.

Berkeley, CA

Not really, my questions were answered and I was provided information with any issues that may present themselves in the future. Best Colette

 


 

★★★★★ May 26, 2017

Brad S.

Oakland, CA

Very helpful AND anticipated other additional connection needs while setting me up and set me up with shortcuts I'll need when on vacation without prompting. Love this extra in anticipating client needs beyond immediate request. Thank you Rudy!

 


 

★★★★★ May 26, 2017

Tim T.

San Francisco, CA

Your team did duty above and beyond and Alexi finally had to update an antiquated OS. Excellent service. Tim Tuttle.

 


 

★★★★★ May 25, 2017

Heidi H.

San Mateo, CA

Colby didn't even laugh at me when I was able to get on the website while he was on the phone---it refused to let me on the site before he called. I blame the Russian hackers.... Thanks!

 


 

★★★★★ May 24, 2017

Jeanne L.

Although the engineer was unable to resolve the issue, he was very prompt, professional and diligent in providing service ... and determined the issue was not Cedars but the email recipient's.

 


 

★★★★★ May 23, 2017

Lynn K.

Martinez, CA

Thanks again Oliver for getting me out of my jam....you are always so willing and patient with my crazy issues....it's always a pleasure working with you!!

 


 

★★★★★ May 23, 2017

Wendy M.

Oakland, CA

Response was fast, problem resolved fast, and with patient, friendly tech support. Thank you

 


 

★★★★★ May 19, 2017

Tisha M.

Friendly, knowledgeable and took care of the issue.

 


 

★★★★★ May 19, 2017

Cheryl L.

I have never been dissatisfied with any help support has given before or after the migration. I'm amazed at the knowledge and support.....no pun intended. You are appreciated!

 


 

★★★★★ May 18, 2017

Marsha Q.

Novato, CA

Oliver did a great job resolving my issue.

 


 

★★★★★ May 18, 2017

Wendy M.

Oakland, CA

Quick response time and problem got fixed. Thanks!

 


 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp May 18, 2017

Karen I.

I've now worked with engineers Roy and Cyrus and they have been first rate -- very responsive, friendly, and extremely patient helping me get up and running in a remote office in Washington, DC. Originally, I started on my home PC because my organization-issued Mac was dead and didn't have a power cord. Once that arrived, they helped me set up the MacBook. Later this month, when I get my organization-issued PC (I'm much more familiar with that OS), we get to do it all over again...Normally, I wouldn't be thrilled about that prospect, but Endsight has been so great to work with and made the overall experience so much less painful and easier than it could have otherwise been, I'm *almost* looking forward to it... Thank you for the great work!

 


 

★★★★★ May 18, 2017

Sheryl P.

Richard was wonderful. He was patient and continued to work with me through out the day to make sure things were improving. Very pleased with the service I received. Have a great day!

 


 

★★★★★ May 18, 2017

Roger B.

Livermore, CA

Roy, thank you for taking care of this. Next time please let me know the request has been completed in a timely manner.

 


 

★★★★★ May 16, 2017

Bill H.

Larkspur, CA

Ray primarily has been very patient and helpful in figuring out my lap top's peculiarities, printer, email, word documents and excel seem to be back working normally and that was not an easy job for sure. I like his demeanor all thru this frustrating experience, calm, inquisitive, seemed very interesting in finding out why normal procedures just were not working.

 


 

Endsight Yelp Reviews ★★★★★ on Yelp May 16, 2017

Lynn K.

Alameda, CA

Oliver is great... patient, super helpful, professional and really does work hard at coming up with a solutionto a problem. I really know I'm in good hands when Oliver is working with me on my issues. Thanks Oliver!!

Write a review:

Write a review on Yelp!
Write a review on Google!
Write a review on Facebook!

Learn more